Create A Network « WordPress Codex

http://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network#WordPress_Plugins

I started a free WordPress blog on my Asus Android ME301T NOTEPAD.I believe its play store version 2.8 now.
Works quite well until I started trying to add plugins and adjusting settings.On a touch screen and lag somewhere the quad core didn’t seem to perform well.
Not sure where the lag originated from upon refreshing posts or just long delays or changes while working in the blog.
Since this frustration has taken me back to my old desktop PC ugh. B-)
More updates on this topic tommorrow as I attempt to network admin the 2 beasts with a third beast word mess,in order to install plugins on the Android.
It seems settings does not allow plugins option unless admin networked.Eek
Admin out

Please Leave a Reply

